Elementary Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Cara Alonzo Alonzo, Cara
3rd Grade Teacher
calonzo@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Kelcie Badley
Badley, Kelcie
2nd Grade Teacher
kbadley@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Whitney Bennett
Bennett, Whitney
5th Grade Teacher
wbennett@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Gail Black Black, Gail
1st Grade Teacher
gblack@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Sheri Black Black, Sheri
Elementary Counselor/PE
sblack@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Velta Brewster
Brewster, Velta
Kindergarten Teacher
vbrewster@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Lyn Cox
Cox, Lyn
4th Grade Teacher
lcox@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Dana Cunningham
Cunningham, Dana
1st Grade Teacher
dcunningham@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Tamee Daniel
Daniel, Tamee
3rd Grade Teacher
tdaniel@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Jeanna Dickinson
Dickinson, Jeanna
2nd Grade Teacher
jdickinson@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Kelley Edmonds
Edmonds, Kelley
2nd Grade Teacher
View Website
Cheryl Eichling
Eichling, Cheryl
Kindergarten Teacher
ceichling@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Troy Flewallen
Flewallen, Troy
4th Grade Teacher
tflewallen@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Jennifer Galloway
Galloway, Jennifer
Elementary Music
jgalloway@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Stacy Gill
Gill, Stacy
Pre-K Teacher
sgill@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
April Hiett
Hiett, April
Kindergarten Teacher
ahiett@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Della Holt
Holt, Della
Pre-K Teacher
dholt@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Michelle  Landes
Landes, Michelle
Speech Therapist
mlandes@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Kelly Lempges
Lempges, Kelly
5th Grade Teacher
klempges@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Margaret Mocabee
Mocabee, Margaret
Special Education Director
mmocabee@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Amanda Perdue
Perdue, Amanda
Special Education Teacher
aperdue@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Jana Richardson
Richardson, Jana
3rd Grade Teacher
jrichardson@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Amy Roberts
Roberts, Amy
1st Grade Teacher
aroberts@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Sarah Sellers
Sellers, Sarah
Pre-K Teacher
ssellers@dale.k12.ok.usView Website
Taryn Shirey
Shirey, Taryn
Computer Teacher
tshirey@dale.k12.ok.usView Website