Banner
border

Administration
Dennis, Scott
Dennis, Scott
Scott Dennis
Elementary School Principal
Email: sdennis@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Scott Dennis
Dickinson
Dickinson
Charlie Dickinson
Superintendent
Email: cdickinson@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Charlie Dickinson
Wilkins, KY
Wilkins, Ky
Ky Wilkins
High School Principal
Email: kwilkins@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Ky Wilkins
Faculty & Support Staff
Armitage, Liann
Armitage, Liann
Liann Armitage
Elementary Music
Email: larmitage@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Liann
Armitage
black, gail
Black, Gail
Gail Black
R.T.I.
Email: gblack@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Gail
Black
Bloyed, Lara
Bloyed, Lara
Lara Bloyed
Fifth Grade
Email: lbloyed@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Lara
Bloyed
brewster, velta
Brewster, Velta
Velta Brewster
Kindergarten
Email: vbrewster@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Velta
Brewster
Cantrel, Carren
Cantrell, Carren
Carren Cantrell
Counselor
Email: ccantrell@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Carren
Cantrell
Corbin, Mary
Corbin, Mary
Mary Corbin
Pre-K Aide

Close
Mary
Corbin
Cox, Lyn
Cox, Lyn
Lyn Cox
Fourth Grade
Email: lcox@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Lyn
Cox
Cunningham, Dana
Cunningham, Dana
Dana Cunningham
First Grade
Email: dcunningham@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Dana
Cunningham
Daniel, Tamee
Daniel, Tamee
Tamee Daniel
Third Grade
tdaniel@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Tamee
Daniel
Dickinson, Jeanna
Dickenson, Jeanna
Jeanna Dickinson
Second Grade
Email: jdickinson@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Jeanna
Dickinson
Edmonds, Kelley
Edmonds, Kelley
Kelley Edmonds
Second Grade
Email: kedmonds@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Kelley
Edmonds
Edmonson, Jeff
Edmonson, Jeff
Jeff Edmonson
High School Math
Boys' Basketball
Email: jedmonson@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Jeff
Edmonson
Eichling, Cheryl
Eichling, Cheryl
Cheryl Eichling
Kindergarten Grade
Email: ceichling@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Cheryl
Eichling
Flewallen, Troy
Flewallen, Troy
Troy Flewallen
Fourth Grade
Email: tflewallen@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Troy
Flewallen
Forsythe, Josh
Forsythe, Josh
Josh Forsythe
High School Social Studies
Girls' Basketball
Email: jforsythe@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Josh
Forsythe
Gates, Jamie
Gates, Jamie
Jamie Gates
Middle School Secretary
Email: jgates@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Jamie
Gates
Gill, Stacey
Gill, Stacey
Stacy Gill
Pre-Kindergarten
Email: sgill@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Stacy
Gill
Golliver, Jon
Golliver, Jon
Jon Golliver
Agriculture
Email: jgolliver@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Jon
Golliver
Hathcock, Dana
Hathcock, Dana
Dana Hathcock
Middle School Language
Arts
Email: dhathcock@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Dana
Hathcock
Hathcock, Toby
Hathcock, Toby
Toby Hathcock
High School Science
Baseball
Email: thathcock@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Toby
Hathcock
Hill, Cindy
Hill, Cindy
Cindy Hill
Middle School Science
Email: chill@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Cindy
Hill
Holt, Della
Holt, Della
Della Holt
Kindergarten
Email: dholt@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Della
Holt
Huff, Jacque
Huff, Roberta
Jacque Huff
E.M.H. & L.D.
Email: jhuff@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Jacque
Huff
Kingery, Cindy
Kingery, Cindy
Cindy Kingery
High School Secretary
Email: ckingery@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Cindy
Kingery
Kluding, Louri
Kluding, Louri
Louri Kluding
High School Science
Email: lkluding@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Louri
Kluding
Landes, Michelle
Landes Michelle
Michelle Landes
Elementary Speech Pathologist
Email: mlandes@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Michelle
Landes
Long, Penny
Landes Michelle
Penny Long
Elementary Aide


Close
Penny
Long
Lynn, Kenita
Lynn, kenita
Kenita Lynn
Language Arts
Email: klynn@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Kenita
Lynn
Mocabee, Margaret
Lynn, kenita
Margaret Mocabee
Special Ed Director
Email: mmocabee@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Margaret
Mocabee
Noble, Nick
Noble, Nick
Nick Noble
Band
Email: nnoble@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Nick
Noble
Nowakowski, Kristin
Noble, Nick
Kristin Nowakowski
Elementary Secretary
Email: knowakowski@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Kristin
Nowakowski
Paden, Claudia
Paden, Claudia
Claudia Paden
Fifth Grade
Email: cpaden@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Claudia
Paden
Permenter, Marcia
Permenter, Marcia
Marcia Permenter
Middle School Special Education
Email: mpermenter@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Marcia
Permenter
Powell, Andy
Powell, Andy
Andy Powell
High School Social Studies
Softball
Email: apowell@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Andy
Powell
Powell, Kim
Powell, Andy
Kim Powell
Middle School Math

Email: kpowell@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Kim
Powell
Radford, Johnny
Radford, Johnny
Johnny Radford
Cafeteria Manager
Email: jradford@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Johnny
Radford
Ramsey, Paula
Ramsey, Paula
Paula Ramsey
Superintendent's Secretary
Email: pramsey@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Paula
Ramsey
Reece, jason
reece jason
Jason Reece
Social Studies
Boys' Basketball

Email: jreece@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Jason
Reece
Richardson, Jana
Richardson, Jana
Jana Richardson
Third Grade
Email: jrichardson@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Jana
Richardson
Roberts, Amy
Roberts, Amy
Amy Roberts
First Grade
Email: aroberts@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Amy
Roberts
Robinson, Allison
Robinson, Allison
Allison Robinson
High School English
High School Drama
Yearbook
Email: arobinson@dale.k12.ok.us
Close
Allison
Robinson
Jerry Sanford
Sanford, Jerry
Jerry Sanford
High School Math
Baseball
Email: jsanford@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Jerry
Sanford
Lori Sanford
Lori Sanford
Lori Sanford
High School Math
Email: lsanford@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Lori
Sanford
Brittany Smith
Lori Sanford
Brittany Smith
High School Language Arts
Email: bsmith@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Brittany
Smith
Streber, Debra
Streber, Debra
Debra Streber
Business
High School Computers
Tech Coordinator
Email: dstreber@dale.k12.ok.us
Close
Debra
Streber
Templeton, Teresa
Templeton, Teresa
Teresa Templeton
Elementary Counselor
Physical Education
Email: ttempleton@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Teresa
Templeton
Thompson, Alisha
Thompson, Alisha
Alisha Thompson
Fifth Grade
Email: athompson@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Alisha
Thompson
Thompson, Holly
Thompson, Holly
Holly Thompson
Librarian
Email: hthompson@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Holly
Thompson
Bruce Throckmorton
Throckmorton, Bruce
Bruce Throckmorton
Athletic Director
Social Studies
Junior High Baseball
Email: bthrockmorton@dale.k12.ok.us
Close
Bruce
Throckmorton
J.D. Widner
J.D. Widner
J. D. Widner
Math
Softball
Email: jwidner@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
J. D.
Widner
Curt Wilkins
Wilkins, Curt
Curt Wilkins
High School Social Studies
Email: cwilkins@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Curt
Wilkins
Wilkins, Dianna
Wilkins, Dianna
Dianna Wilkins
Computer Education
Cheerleading
Email: dwilkins@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Dianna
Wilkins
Wilkins, Jo
Wilkins, Jo
Jo Wilkins
Pre-Kindergarten
Email: jwilkins@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Jo
Wilkins
Wilson, Kathy
Wilson, Kathy
Kathy Wilson
Elementary Aide



Close
Kathy
Wilson
Wilson, Scott
Wilson, Scott
Scott Wilson
Social Studies
Girls'Basketball
Email: swilson@dale.k12.ok.us

Close
Scott
Wilson
Woodward, Shelly
Wilson, Scott
Shelly Woodward
Pre-K Aide
Close
Shelly
Woodward
Wright, Karen
Wright, Karen
Karen Wright
Middle School Science
Email: kwright@dale.k12.ok.us


Close
Karen
Wright

border